Book Review: Love Waits

Love Waits is the latest book in the Davenport series by Judah Knight. The adventure continues as Jon and Meg Davenport, their niece, Lacey Henderson and her boyfriend, Kerrick Daniels, search for buried treasure. Love Waits is an action-packed, suspense-filled story, with romance woven throughout the novel. Knight does such a great job of describing the scenery, readers can visualize themselves in the midst of the advevnture. Authentic details add to the reality of the story.

Although Love Waits is Book Five in the Davenport Series, it can be read as a stand-alone novel. However, if you have not read Books 1-4, I would encourage you to do so. Join in from the very beginning and follow the Davenports as they live the adventures of a lifetime!

Please leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s