DAY DREAMS by JoAnn Durgin


I just finished reading “Day Dreams” Book # 4 of the Lewis Legacy Series by best-selling author JoAnn Durgin. I loved this book! 

Ms. Durgin excels in writing flirtatious, fun conversations and this book did not lack for either between the two main characters, Landon (be still my heart!) and Amy. There wasn’t one second of dull conversation between those two and the attraction was apparent from the moment they met. 

Ms. Durgin knows how to keep the pages turning, as there was surprise after unexpected surprise. It was delightful to catch up on what’s been happening with the TeamWork members that readers met and learned to love in the first three books of the series.

Most importantly, Ms. Durgin never failed to include the message of God’s love for each of us. The spiritual message woven through the chapters of Day Dreams speaks to all of us.

Day Dreams can be read as a stand-alone, but I encourage you to read the first three books of the series, Awakening, The Second Time Around and Twin Hearts. You will meet all the members of TeamWork and learn to love them like your own family. 



Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the author and publisher, Torn Veil Books. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 

Please leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s